Church Council

2017 Peace Lutheran Church Council

Dove, Pablo Picasso

Our Council is organized around our mission statement of “Growing disciples who welcome, worship and walk in Christ”.

President:  Jean Villhauer
Vice President:
Secretary: Carrie Tiber
Treasurer: Bruce Shong

Other Members: Howard Wilson, Rebekah Knitt, Daniel Crego, Denise Vernier, Kathy Kett

Ministry Teams

Welcome Team: Carrie Tiber, Diane Waddell

Worship Team: Rebekah Knitt, Denise Vernier

Walk Team: Daniel Crego, Kathy Kett

Property Lead: Howard Wilson


If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact a church council member.